Skip to main content

All Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Anderson Tammy Noon Duty Aide tammy_anderson@lawndalesd.net
Aranda Abigail PROGRAM LEADER abigail_aranda@lawndalesd.net
Arreola Samir SCHOOL CLERK samir_arreola@lawndalesd.net
Arroyo Yanitzi BILINGUAL INST. AIDE yanitzi_arroyo@lawndalesd.net
Aviles Liz PROGRAM LEADER liz_aviles@lawndalesd.net
Badoy Gutierrez Drew PROGRAM LEADER drew_badoygutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Baldwin Julie INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT julie_baldwin@lawndalesd.net
Barbosa Jonene CLASSROOM TEACHER jonene_barbosa@lawndalesd.net
Barnard Craig CLASSROOM TEACHER craig_barnard@lawndalesd.net
Beasley Bob CUSTODIAN bob_beasley@lawndalesd.net
Beaumontjr Billy CLASSROOM TEACHER billy_beaumontjr@lawndalesd.net
Bongard Laurie CLASSROOM TEACHER laurie_bongard@lawndalesd.net
Bradley-Gallup Vicki CLASSROOM TEACHER vicki_bradley-gallup@lawndalesd.net
Caridad Edu INSTR ASST - HEALTH CARE edu_caridad@lawndalesd.net
Carroll Shawna CLASSROOM TEACHER shawna_carroll@lawndalesd.net
Cervantes Irene CLASSROOM TEACHER irene_cervantes@lawndalesd.net
Chavez Erin CLASSROOM TEACHER erin_chavez@lawndalesd.net
Comstock Pat NOON DUTY AIDE pat_comstock@lawndalesd.net
COOPER NICOLE PROGRAM LEADER nicole_cooper@lawndalesd.net
Degli Eredi Vito COMPUTER TECHNICIAN vito_deglieredi@lawndalesd.net
Dellacamera Angela CLASSROOM TEACHER angela_dellacamera@lawndalesd.net
Duran James PROGRAM LEADER james_duran@lawndalesd.net
Flores Monica CLASSROOM TEACHER monica_flores@lawndalesd.net
Fujimoto Larry INST. AIDE-SPEC ED larry_fujimoto@lawndalesd.net
Garcia Jr Fred CLASSROOM TEACHER fred_garciajr@lawndalesd.net
Gelman Carrie CLASSROOM TEACHER carrie_gelman@lawndalesd.net
Giltzow Christina CLASSROOM TEACHER christina_giltzow@lawndalesd.net
Godfrey Mary CLASSROOM TEACHER mary_godfrey@lawndalesd.net
Gomez Israel SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. israel_gomez2@lawndalesd.net
Gutierrez Salas Mayra CLASSROOM TEACHER mayra_gutierrezsala@lawndalesd.net
Hayward Vanessa TOSA COMMON CORE P.D. vanessa_hayward@lawndalesd.net
Heinemann Vicky CLASSROOM TEACHER vicky_heinemann@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Anita LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK anita_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez Lela FOOD SERVICE ASSIST lela_hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Hernandez-Moreno Elena RAP PROGRAM SUPERVISOR elena_hernandezmore@lawndalesd.net
Hoang Cuong FOOD SERVICE ASSIST cuong_hoang@lawndalesd.net
Horne Dean CUSTODIAN dean_horne@lawndalesd.net
Jackson Katherine CLASSROOM TEACHER katherine_jackson@lawndalesd.net
Koga Kevin ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL kevin_koga@lawndalesd.net
Komsa Tracy SDC - LH TEACHER tracy_komsa@lawndalesd.net
Licea Jasmin CLASSROOM TEACHER jasmin_licea@lawndalesd.net
Lopez Isaura NOON DUTY AIDE isaura_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Macias Amalia NOON DUTY AIDE amalia_macias@lawndalesd.net
Madrid Brenda INST. AIDE-SPEC ED brenda_madrid@lawndalesd.net
Marquez Esmeralda INST. AIDE-SPEC ED esmeralda_marquez@lawndalesd.net
Martinez Edwirng SENIOR MAINTENANCE WORKER edwirng_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Mendez Magdalena SUB STUDENT SUP ASST. magdalena_mendez@lawndalesd.net
Mendoza Silvia CLASSROOM TEACHER silvia_mendoza@lawndalesd.net
Meseraull Stephanie SENIOR FOOD SERVICE ASST. stephanie_meseraull@lawndalesd.net
Molina Carleen FOOD SERVICE ASSIST carleen_molina@lawndalesd.net
Montalvan Leyla SCHOOL CLERK leyla_montalvan@lawndalesd.net
Moore Tiffany CLASSROOM TEACHER tiffany_moore@lawndalesd.net
Morales Elsa CLASSROOM TEACHER elsa_morales@lawndalesd.net
Najera-Galvez Nathalie SCHOOL OFFICE MANAGER Nathalie_Najeragalv@lawndalesd.net
Ozuna Dorothy RSP TEACHER dorothy_ozuna@lawndalesd.net
Pace Sandra INST. AIDE-SPEC ED sandra_pace@lawndalesd.net
Padilla Jenny PRINCIPAL jenny_padilla@lawndalesd.net
Park Grace CLASSROOM TEACHER grace_park@lawndalesd.net
Patel Jalpa SCHOOL SITE SOCIAL WORKER jalpa_patel@lawndalesd.net
Ramos Elizabeth LANGUAGE ARTS SPECIALIST elizabeth_ramos@lawndalesd.net
Ruiz Domy NOON DUTY AIDE domy_ruiz@lawndalesd.net
Samonte Eden CLASSROOM TEACHER eden_samonte@lawndalesd.net
Sanchez David PROGRAM LEADER david_sanchez@lawndalesd.net
Schwerdtfeger Shannon SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST shannon_schwerdtfege@lawndalesd.net
Shelton-Rich Heather CLASSROOM TEACHER heather_shelton-rich@lawndalesd.net
Sierra Martha ED SVCS LOGISTICS TECH martha_sierra@lawndalesd.net
Silva Stephanie PROGRAM LEADER stephanie_silva@lawndalesd.net
Simpson Jane CLASSROOM TEACHER jane_simpson@lawndalesd.net
Sosa Maria Guadalupe NOON DUTY AIDE mariaguadalupe_sosa@lawndalesd.net
Stull Deanna CLASSROOM TEACHER deanna_stull@lawndalesd.net
Trejo Maria HEALTH CLERK maria_trejo@lawndalesd.net
Truong Khai SENIOR CUSTODIAN khai_truong@lawndalesd.net
Valencia Idalia COMMUNITY LIAISON idalia_valencia@lawndalesd.net
Waite Kimi CLASSROOM TEACHER kimi_waite@lawndalesd.net
Wechsler Louise SPEECH & LANG. SPECIALIST louise_wechsler@lawndalesd.net
Zambrano Elizabeth BILINGUAL INST. AIDE Elizabeth_Zambrano@lawndalesd.net